Text Size   - | +

To be considered for certification under the SEB Program you must have a physical working office location within the Omaha Council Bluffs Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA). The MSA shall include Cass, Douglas, Sarpy, Saunders, and Washington counties, Nebraska, and Harrison, Mills, and Pottawattamie counties, Iowa.

*Once an application is received, it may take 2-4 weeks to process.*

SEB Application

SEB Re-Certification Application

North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) Codes PDF

NAICS Search

Tier I Map

Enter an address to determine Tier I eligibility